Pssst…. Come Hang Out at My New Place!

Hey ya’ll! I see some of you are still subscribed here at the Traveling Turtle and haven’t yet made the big leap over to Alex in Wanderland.

Alex In Wanderland

If you’re one of the guilty ones, you’re missing out! So far you’re behind on a Scottish wedding, the start of my photo of the week project, and a heartfelt goodbye to my New York City home. But fear not! You can catch up entirely at AlexinWanderland.com

Come by and introduce yourself, I can’t wait to see you there!

Leave a Reply

