Back to the (kind of) Real World

Suddenly on the plane back to Cayman it hit me. I had ten days left on the island. Ten days to pack up my life, help Mark pack up all of his stuff, move out of our house, sell the motorcycle, oh and did I mention that my beloved cousin Kirsten and her husband Adrian were going to be there as well to visit us? And that Mark had decided to put in his two weeks notice and take a new job in the Bahamas? Yup.

So I’ve got heaps more posts coming up about leaving the island, moving, and our last ten days of adventures featuring our last (but certainly not least) visitors here in the Cayman Islands:

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

