Wedding Two

This was my second wedding second-shooting and totally different from my first! It was a short beach wedding, just the bride and groom, a minister, and two hotel employees as witnesses. Still I ended up with nearly 400 pictures! They were such a beautiful, friendly couple my camera just loved them. I had a hard time narrowing down my favorites so this is going to be a very image heavy post, sorry! Congrats Jordyn and Mark!

2 responses to “Wedding Two

  1. love all your wedding photos..1st and 2nd; ‘specally like the feet and handprints in the sand !!

    • thetravelingturtle

      Thank you! I can’t take credit for setting up that shot though, its one of Heather’s signature shots she does. But I’m developing some of my own as well!

Leave a Reply

